My interview onboard HMS Warrior

I interviewed Pauline Price and she was telling me all about the history of HMS Warrior. She told a lot of information about the Warrior and how it was built. I even got to have a free look around the Warrior and it was absolutely brilliant.IMG_2381

I asked Pauline a lot of questions about the history of the Warrior and she told me loads of interesting things like it being first built in 1860 and that it was the first iron built ship because the French were England’s enemy and the French made a ship that were a threat to England so England made the first iron made ship to use in battle.

VIDEO INTERVIEW HERE (sound issues)

Categories: BBC School Report | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

